02-20-15: Still Need Mkting & Marcom Talent, Free Webinar & More

Are you a talented consumer marketer ready to take your career in new directions? Want to apply customer behavior insights to the luxury real estate rental market? Like to be hands on? Here’s your chance….Keep reading below.

Happy Chinese New Year! Wishing you luck in the Year of the Goat.

goat

 Table of Contents:

  1. Current Job Openings
  2. Filled Jobs
  3. Free Webinar- Set and Attain Smart Goals- Feb 25th
  4. Article- 5 Predictions for Tech Hiring for 2015

1. Current Job Openings 

A. Director of Marketing-Real Estate– Candidates with consumer marketing experience are encouraged to apply. Help take marketing from the ground up (literally) to put tenants in new luxury rental apt buildings.
http://lhazan.com/job-opening/marketing-directormarketing-manager-chicago/

B. Marketing Communications Associate- IT services-Immediate hire. Need strong B2B or tech writing. Candidate will also be involved with special event planning, including sports marketing. Must have strong writing and interest in IT services. Need samples.
http://lhazan.com/job-opening/marketing-communications-associate-chicago-area/

 C. Intern- LH&A- Ideal student is interested in PR, Marketing, Advertising, Communications, Social Media, or Recruiting/Human Resources. Candidate will learn how to perfect resume and interviewing skills, network within professional associations, and gain insights on executive recruiting. Internship can be used for school credit.
http://lhazan.com/job-opening/intern/

 2. Filled Jobs

A.   Entry-Level PR Consultant-PR Agency
B.  Freelance Copywriter-B2B Agency

3. Webinar

Set and Attain Smart Goals
February 25th @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)

It’s important to set realistic but ambitious goals throughout your Job Search. During this Webinar you will learn the following when setting goals:
▪   What to Avoid
▪   How to Set Attainable Goals
▪   How to Attain Goals You Set
▪   How to Measure your Success

Your Login Information is:
URL: www.hrsearchincsite.com
Username: lynn Hazan
Password: (password you selected upon registration)

4. Article- 5 Predictions for Tech Hiring for 2015: Very important insights from Inc. Magazine.

LH commentary: Employees count. Technology can be a powerful tool and platform- it’s not everything.

http://www.inc.com/steve-cadigan/digital-transformation-to-drive-serious-challenges-in-2015.html