2-16-15: Are You an Experienced B2B Freelance Copywriter?

We are screening resumes. Send us your best digital B2B samples. Updates below.

B2B

Table of Contents:

  1. Current Job Openings
  2. Free Webinars–February 19th & 25th
  3. Article–WorkWise: Trending Secrets from Recruiters
  4. TEDx Talk–The Missing Piece in the Gender Equality Puzzle

 

1. Current Job Openings 

1. B2B Copywriters for freelance assignments- Send  your resumes, your best B2B samples and hourly rates.

https://lhazan.com/job-opening/freelance-copywriter-b2b-ad-agency-chicago-area/

2. Marketing Communications Associate- IT services-immediate hire. Need strong B2B or tech writing. 70% marcom writing- Need samples. Immediate hire

https://lhazan.com/job-opening/marketing-communications-associate-chicago-area/

3. Director of Marketing-Real Estate- The all in one candidate to run a one person marketing department. 

https://lhazan.com/job-opening/marketing-directormarketing-manager-chicago/

 

2. Webinars

Job Seeker Training

February 19th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Have you ever felt invisible to hiring authorities and recruiters? Do you feel like your resume ends up in a black hole? Are you frustrated by no one calling you back? During this Webinar we will address these three frustrations and how you can improve the results you achieve during your job search:

  • How to be noticed by hiring authorities and recruiters?
  • Steps to get your resume noticed
  • What it takes to get called back!

Set and Attain Smart Goals

February 25th @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)

It’s important to set realistic but ambitious goals throughout your Job Search. During this Webinar you will learn the following when setting goals:

  • What to Avoid
  • How to Set Attainable Goals
  • How to Attain Goals You Set
  • How to Measure your Success

Your Login Information is:

URL: www.hrsearchincsite.com

Username: lynn Hazan

Password: (password you selected upon registration)

 

3. Article–WorkWise: Trending Secrets from Recruiters

Do you want to know the latest trend secrets from Recruiters? Lynn weighs in on Mildred Culp’s WorkWise column.

http://www.knoxnews.com/business/workwise-trending-secrets-from-recruiters

 

4. TEDx Talk–The Missing Piece in  the Gender Equality Puzzle

The Missing Piece in the Gender Equality Puzzle | Joselyn DiPetta | TEDxNaperville

Congrats to good friend Joselyn DiPetta on her first TEDx Talk.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYPgoEK6iPo