3-6-15: Marketing & Communication Superheroes Wanted. Are You Ready?…

Put on your cape and show our clients your extraordinary skills! We are seeking talent for current job openings. Continue reading…

 Table of content:
1.Current job openings
2.Webinars-March 10th + March 16th
3.Save the Date– Executive Recruiter Panel Presentation (ENG)
4.Article– The Complete A-Z Of Recruitment Catchphrases

 1. Current Job Openings

A. [New] Product Manager- Health Care-Info Tech-Chicago Health Care-Product Management- Want to create new products in the healthcare/IT space? Need candidates with healthcare IT/Health insurance product management experience. One of the best companies in Chicago seeks Product Marketing Manager to drive growth.

http://lhazan.com/job-opening/newproduct-manager-health-care-info-tech-chicago-health-care-product-management/

B. Internal Communications-Utility Company-Milwaukee, Wi.- Are you an expert in internal communication? Well here’s you chance! Company seeks Senior Communication Specialist to be team contributor in all aspects of employee communications.

http://lhazan.com/job-opening/internal-communications-utility-company-milwaukee-wi/

C. Marketing Director/Sr Mger-Information Marketing Company-Chicago- Seeking candidate with excellent marketing management skills and experience in marketing events.

http://lhazan.com/job-opening/marketing-directorsr-mger-information-marketing-company-chicago/

2.FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS

How to Write a Resume at Every Stage of Your Career: Tips For Entry-Level and C-Level Professionals
March 10th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

This session will discuss tips and strategies for writing your resume, no matter if you are an entry-level, mid-level or advanced-level professional. You will be offered the opportunity to figure out what your current resume is missing, and learn how to improve it.

Be Selfish With Your Time
March 16th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

During this Webinar you will learn how to stay focused and become selfish with your time so you enjoy greater results from your efforts.

  • Actions that are best use of your time
  • How much time you should actually be on the computer each day
  • What three actions give you the greatest chance of results
  • How to diplomatically handle distractions and demands of others

Register for the training in our Career Portal by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then clicking on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Your Login Information is:
URL: www.hrsearchincsite.com
Username: lynn Hazan
Password: (password you selected upon registration)

3. Save The Date- Executive Recruiter Panel Presentation: ENG (Executive Networking Group): April 16, 2015. 9-12 Noon.

Schaumburg Library, Rasmussen North room, second floor.

Lynn Hazan will participate on the recruiter panel at the Schaumburg Library. Library doors open at 9:00 am. Program begins at 9:30 am to approximately 12 noon.

Panelists will discuss their companies, specialties, hot topics and trends. They will also elaborate on how best to work with executive recruiters. Q&A session will follow.

Executive Network Group of Greater Chicago, www.engchgo.org, is comprised of individuals who had six-figure base salaries and are in job transition.

For more info: Contact Executive Director, Chris Campbell” chris@mycareerplace.org

4. Article-The Complete A-Z Of Recruitment Catchphrases:
Guaranteed to make you laugh!

http://www.recruitingblogs.com/profiles/blogs/the-complete-a-z-of-recruitment-catchphrases?utm_campaign=Self+Promotion&utm_source=hs_email&utm_medium=email&utm_content=15552543&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-_HNA18BtUh2EngFFzkm_SB2UpXsXiNXsVCKDcf2YurWOICS7eeb35wMiMT9G3wlbJ6QmQZMLN3WHUdt6WUAtK9z7_czQ&_hsmi=15552543