Resources

Articles:

10 Traits of The Ideal Candidate in 2021 – Sydney Ingrassia and Lynn Hazan

World Creativity and Innovation Day 2021 from Lynn Hazan & Associates – Curated by Lily Lowndes

The Most Requested Power Skills in an Uncertain COVID Workplace  – Marti Konstant

Can’t ask Salary : How Employers Know Candidate’s Worth – Lynn Hazan and Rue Wang 

  • A new law in Illinois forbids potential employers from asking candidates about their salaries. What can companies do to be competitive, salary wise and position themselves as the employer of choice? Read the article above.
 
 

Professional Webinars:          

  • May 18th (4:00pm – 5:00pm EST) – “Innovation is for Everyone: How We Should Rewrite the Future” 

                                                        Access: HERE

  • May 19th (2:00 pm EST 11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST) – “Don’t Interview – Audition”

                                                       Access: HERE

  • May 25th (12:00 pm EST 9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST) – “How Do Salary Ban Laws Affect Your Job Search?”

                                                     Access: HERE